Thursday, August 4, 2011

Was this really being rude?

Nothing you did was your fault. She's just over sensitive and has alot more then a cultural barrier to get past in order to truly "integrate" herself. Maybe you guys should talk and you can explain your gesture. By the way her comment about the chicken and watermelon was kinda effed up

No comments:

Post a Comment